دونغقوان ديل الليزر التكنولوجيا المحدودة

توفير منتجات وخدمات ممتازة بالنسبة لك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

شهادة
نوعية جيدة آلة الوسم الليزر للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة الوسم الليزر للمبيعات
ديل آلة القطع بالليزر كبيرة. هناك العديد من معدات القطع بالليزر المتقدمة في العالم. الآلات هي فريدة من نوعها والأداء الجيد.

—— سانجاي كول

مفاجأة لي الطباعة والليزر آلة القطع بالليزر. الجهاز هو الوحيد الذي رأيت في السوق يمكن قطع والطباعة في نفس الوقت.

—— Laurawu

آلة القطع بالليزر الصغيرة مستقرة ورخيصة. انها راضية جدا مع هذه الخدمة. ديل الليزر هو عظيم.

—— جمبري

ابن دردش الآن

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd
Del Laser Technology Co. Ltd office building Factory The company factory building Machines The workshop Receptionist the office building inside

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ديل ليسر
عدد الموظفين : 300~350
المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-4000000
سنة التأسيس : 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

دونغقوان ديل الليزر التكنولوجيا المحدودة. هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي تكرس لتطوير المعدات التلقائية. وتعتبر "آلات لاستبدال العمال" ومهمتها، تساعد الشركة العملاء لتحقيق كامل العملية التلقائية، ويركز على البحث وتطوير المعدات التلقائية التي لديها عالية الأداء وعالية الجودة، وعالية الكفاءة، فضلا عن توفير 24 ساعة خدمة من أجل أن تصبح الرائدة في العالم تصنيع المعدات الصناعية.

منذ تأسيس الشركة، تلتزم ديل مسار الابتكار التكنولوجي وإنشاء نظام المؤسسة الحديثة، أجرينا أيضا التبادلات والتعاون مع الفن التصويري والمعاهد الأكاديمية، والانتهاء من مشاريع مثل قطع الجلود عالية السرعة، وسم التلقائي التلقائي ، والطباعة الملونة الصناعية والتطورات من البرامج والأجهزة، وحققت مورن من الصين 30 براءة اختراع وبراءة نموذج المنفعة. على هذه القاعدة، نجحنا في جلب 5 سلسلة من تجهيز الجلود المعدات التلقائية مثل التلقائي آلة قطع الجلود والجلود التلقائي الطباعة و آلة القطع بالليزر و خط الطباعة التلقائي معدات القطع بالليزر وهلم جرا، والتي تم تحديدها على أنها منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة من قبل الحكومة فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المعدات للصناعات كثيفة العمالة مثل الأحذية والحقائب وحقائب السفر واللعب والسلع الرياضية وغيرها، التي تملأ الأسود من مجال تجهيز الجلود المحلية. السيطرة على البرمجيات من المعدات تعتمد الأكثر تقدما لغة التصميم في العالم، والمكونات الرئيسية كلها المستوردة من ألمانيا واليابان. ابتكار المعدات تماما قلب العملية التكنولوجية الموجودة، والحد بشكل كبير من هدر العمالة والمواد الخام، وقالب السكين وآلة القطع، وذلك لخفض تكلفة إنتاج المؤسسة. مع خصائص الاستقرار والكفاءة والاستخبارات والأتمتة الكاملة، والمعدات يحقق التكامل من السود، ووضع العلامات، والطباعة الملونة، وهو أفضل خيار للشركات متابعة الإنتاج التلقائي.

ديل يهدف إلى تنفيذ خطة مربحة للجانبين مع جميع العملاء وبناء معا العلامة التجارية الأولى من التصنيع والأتمتة الصناعية، ويتطور باستمرار لتحقيق الصناعة 4.0 لتصنيع مع منتج ممتاز، والتعاون الصادق، وكفاءة الخدمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-1380-2459171

الفاكس: 86-0769-88701088

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

Providing Excellent Products And Services For You.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

Certification
Good quality Laser Marking Machine for sales
Good quality Laser Marking Machine for sales
Del laser cutting machine is great. There are many world's advanced laser cutting equipment. Machines are unique and good performance.

—— Sanjay Koul

The color printing and laser cutting machine surprise me. The machine is the only one I saw in the market can cutting and printing at the same time.

—— Laurawu

small laser cutting machine is stable and cheap. It is Very satisfied with this service. Del Laser is great.

—— Gambari

I'm Online Chat Now

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd
Del Laser Technology Co. Ltd office building Factory The company factory building Machines The workshop Receptionist the office building inside

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : DEL LASER
No. of Employees : 300~350
Annual Sales : 1000000-4000000
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise that dedicates to developing automatic equipment. Regard " machines to replace labors "as its mission, company helps customers to fully achieve automatic operation, and focuses on research and develop automatic equipment that have high-performance, high-quality, and high-efficiency, as well as provides an 24 hours service in order to become the world leading industry equipment manufacturer.

 

Since the establishment of the company, Del adhered to the path of technological innovation and set up a modern enterprise system, we also conducted exchanges and cooperation with collages and academic institutes, and finished the projects such as high-speed leather cutting, industrial automatic marking, industrial color printing and the developments of software and hardware, and achieved morn than 30 China Invention patent and Utility Model Patent. On this base, we successfully brought out 5 series of leather processing automatic equipment such as automatic leather cutter machine, automatic leather color printing and laser cutting machine and automatic printing line laser cutting equipment and so on, which had been identified as High-Tech products by government in Guangdong Province.

 

The equipment are widely used for labor-intensive industries like shoes, bags and suitcases, toys, sports goods etc, which fill the black of the domestic leather processing field. Controlling software of equipment adopts the most advanced design language of the world, and the key components are all imported from Germany and Japan. The innovation of the equipment fully overturn the existed technological process, reducing greatly the waste of the labor and raw material, the knife mould and cutting machine, so as to lower the production cost of the enterprise. With the characteristics of stability, efficiency, intelligence and full-automation, the equipment achieves the integration of blacking, marking, and color printing and is the best choice for enterprise pursuing automatic production.

 

Del aims to implement a win-win plan with all clients and to jointly build the first brand of manufacturing and industrial automation, and develops continually to achieve industry 4.0 for manufacture with excellent product, sincere cooperation, and efficient service.

Contact Details
Dongguan Del Laser Technology Co., Ltd

Tel: 86-1380-2459171

Fax: 86-0769-88701088

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)